Unfortunately, I have encountered somebody just like Mr. Perfecto. He keeps on bugging and calling me almost everyday up until now. The guy really is a jerk. I'm sorry but I don't know how else to describe him.
He is a family friend of ours and he looks harmless that's why I talked to him and befriended him but it turned out that he is a pervert. He really is. After talking to him, I felt so harassed. He keeps on hitting on me and I'm stuck there not knowing what to do. I can't believe a man like him really do exist. Who would have known? I mean he's married, has a child on the way, and he's friends with my mom. I never thought he would do something like that.
After that encounter with him, I never talked to him again. I blocked him on my facebook acount and yahoo messenger. He keeps on texting though but I just ignore him. I also told my mom about what happened and she got really pissed. She wanted to confront him but I convinced her not to and just let him be.
I just don't want to see him ever again. He scares me and pisses me off at the same time.
If I marry somebody just because my parents says so or just because of convenience I don't think that marriage would even last or if it does I bet it would be a really crappy marriage. The kind where he's cheating on me or vice versa and where we don't even talk or care about each other.
You see If I marry somebody just because of practicality or convenience or etc, I would just make both of our lives miserable so why do it? I would like to marry somebody whom I truly love and want to spend the rest of my life with. I want to get married only once and that would be it.