My eyes hurt. I haven't cried my heart out for a long time since this morning. It sucks.
I think it's time for me to be really honest to myself though it hurts me..
I never thought I'd dislike myself this much and I just realized never in my entire life have I ever been satisfied with myself or who I am. It's like I've always been trying to fit a square into cirle my entire life. Get it?
When I look in the mirror all I can see are my flaws.I don't see what's to like. Everything's so wrong. I don't know what's with me anymore. Maybe I've never truly learned how to love myself. I hate it when I'm acting out like a bitch. I'm so immature right now.. I'm sorry.